A great team of parishioners.

St. Faustina Catholic Church Clermont - Father Ramon, Pastor

We’re thrilled to have such a wonderful group of parishioners who assist our church’s operation

Father Ramon Bolatete, Pastor
352-515-9297
rbolatete@stfaustina.org

Father Ramon Bolatete became the fourth pastor in St. Faustina’s history on June 1, 2018.

Father Ramon comes to St. Faustina after spending nine years as Parochial Vicar and the past six years as Parochial Administrator at St. Joseph’s Catholic Church and Academy in Lakeland, Florida, the oldest Catholic Church in Polk County.

Born and raised in Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines, Father Ramon entered the Divine Word Seminary and studied at the University of San Carlos in Cebu City, Philippines. He attended the Divine Word Major Seminary in Tagaytay City, where he earned his Master’s Degree in Philosophy. Fr. Bolatete was ordained a Divine Word missionary on October 19, 1985 and spent the next four years as a missionary in Papua, New Guinea. He also has a Master’s Degree in Missiology, from St. Paul’s University in Ottawa, Canada.

While in Canada Fr. Ramon took graduate studies for two years before working with the Diocese of Grand Falls, Newfoundland, as Parochial Administrator to the parishes of Harbour Main and Clarenville for the next three years. He then enjoyed his next five years serving God as Pastor of the Immaculate Conception Parish of Harbour Grace.

From there he moved to the United States and was incardinated into the Diocese of Orlando, Florida, in early 2010.

Clergy

Father John McNalis
Retired

Father Ed Waters
Diocesan Administrator
352-753-0989

John Broehl
Deacon
352-515-9297
jbroehl@stfaustina.org

Parish Staff

Joe Seddio
Operations Manager
352-559.3925
jseddio@stfaustina.org

Kelly Mucci
Director of Music and Liturgy
352-515-9297
kmucci@stfaustina.org

Marylu Mariniello
Director of Faith Formation
352-702-4735
mmariniello@stfaustina.org

Donna Cuttita
Database Administrative Coordinator
352-515-9297
dcuttita@stfaustina.org